Home > Where To Start > Who Can Help Me Pay My Bills?

Who Can Help Me Pay My Bills?

When you need help to pay your bills, the job of finding the help you need to get your bills paid can be frustrating, discouraging, confusing, depressing and overwhelming.

There are a number of charities, organizations and agencies that help people who need help paying bills.

Knowing where and how to find them is your key to getting those bills paid.

 

Here’s Where to Start:

  • Family and Friends
  • Your local agencies and charitable organizations, and
  • Charitable grants.


Family and Friends
may be able to help if you have a small and short term need. (Be sure to read the article on my blog to know What to  Consider Before You Ask Family and Friends for Help).

 

Next, try your Local Agencies and Charitable Organizations.

You can find local agencies and organizations by contacting your local United Way.

In most areas you can reach them by dialing 2-1-1. You can also do a search for “Find Local United Way” to find United Way in your area.


Charitable Grants
are available to those in need throughout the country – no matter where you live in the United States.


You can find lists of agencies and organization that help to pay bills anywhere in the U. S. right here on my blog
http://www.FindHelpToPayBills.wordpress.com.

Look under Pages in the column on the right for the type of help that you need (Rent, Utilities, Medicine, Food, Vet Bills, etc.)

 

Finding help when you are in need can be a full time job.
Don’t expect to get all the help you need with a single phone call. Remember the bills are your responsibility. The Charitable Organizations and agencies are there to help – not do it all for you.

 

Be responsible.

Do your best to take care of your responsibilities.

But if you need help (and anyone who has lived long enough knows that life has its ups and downs, and we all need help for something at some time), then be appreciative of the people and organizations that are doing all they can to be of assistance. They are there to help you.


Remember…

Times are tough for everyone right now. And that includes Agencies and Organizations.

You may need to contact several places. If you cannot find all that you need from one place… you may be able to get part of what you need from several different places.

When you can, remember those who help you.

Pass it on. Donate what you can to help others facing the same  kind of challenges you are facing. You know what it is like.

This is how we all help each other.


I am a Registered Nurse and have been helping people for over 30 years

Throughout the years I have become acutely aware of the emotional toll on people facing financial difficulties, and the challenges they have trying to find help when they need it most desperately.  

I had often wished there was a single source where people could go, to find out where to look for help and learn how to access it – quickly and easily. I never could find it.

That’s why I now research information and make it available for you in an organized, easy-to-use format on my blog @ www.FindHelpToPayBills.wordpress.com

Pat McMann

© Copyright Pat McMann All rights reserved.

If you like this article please click on the little yellow star at the bottom of this article.

Feel Free to leave me a comment.

I’d love to hear from you!

  1. amber smith
    June 26, 2013 at 5:41 pm

    Don’t let these people fool you you will not receive any help all scammers all liars. Beware!!!!!

  2. Mrs Tony
    June 26, 2013 at 10:30 am

    Hello everybody,

    I am Mrs Mary Tony,currently living in New jersey city,USA.I am a widow at the moment with three kids and i was stuck in a financial situation by Feb 2013 and i needed to refinance and pay my bills.I tried seeking loans from various loan firms both private and corporate but never with success,and most banks declined my credit.But as God would have it,i was introduced to a man of God a private loan lender by name Mr Sam Cole who gave me a loan of $100,000USD, and today am a business owner and my kids are doing well at the moment.So dear,if you must contact any firm with reference to securing a loan with low interest rate of 3% and better repayment plans and schedule,please contact Mr Sam Cole .He doesn’t know that am doing this but am so happy now and i decided to let people know more about him and also i want God to bless him more.You can contact him through his email
    via: samcoleloancompany@yahoo.com

    Thank you Mr Sam Cole, God will always bless you for me….

  3. June 21, 2013 at 2:11 pm

    i can be contacted at 9729216393

  4. June 21, 2013 at 2:06 pm

    to shom it may concern my name is cassandra and i am in desperate need i need emergency help asap my electricity has already been shut off i have a 3 year old son so if anyone could possibly help it would be greatly appreciated please and thank u

  5. Mr Caleb Johnson
    June 3, 2013 at 8:20 am

    Do you need a loan?Email us at:johnson_fundhome@outlook.com. with the information below.

    Name:
    Sex:
    Age:
    Country:
    Loan Amount:
    Loan Duration:
    Phone Number:
    State:
    Income:
    Email Address:

  6. Mrs Flora
    May 18, 2013 at 2:35 pm

    Am Mrs Flora from Ireland, Am here to introduce
    anybody looking for a loan from to
    contact this company where i got my loan worth
    over $100,000 from. Am referring
    interested person or company to this lender because
    i got a loan from them and i have also
    introduce some other friends and family member to
    this company who have also gotten a loan
    from them.
    I will advise you contact this company with the
    amount you need if you are seriously in need of a
    loan because their services is 100% guarantee and be free. Contact him email:louisloancompany@yahoo.com

  7. May 17, 2013 at 12:18 pm

    Do you need an urgent loan

    email us at marygoodnews@ymail.com
    name:
    amount:
    country:
    age:
    sex:
    phone number:
    occupation:

  8. Mrs Mabel
    May 4, 2013 at 8:33 pm

    Hello every one,
    My name is Mrs Mabel i live here in
    USA and
    I am talking as the happiest person in
    the
    whole wild world today and I told my
    self that
    any lender that rescue my family
    from our
    poor situation, I will tell the name to
    the
    whole wild world and I am so happy
    to say
    that my family is back for good
    because I was
    in need of a loan of $90,000 to start
    my
    life all over as I am a single mum
    with 4 kids
    and the whole world seemed like it
    was
    hanging on me until I met the God
    sent
    loan lender that changed my life and
    that of
    my family, a God fearing lender, He was
    the savior
    God
    sent to rescue my family and at first I
    thought it was not going to
    be possible until
    I received my loan of $90,000 and
    I will advise any one who is in need
    of a loan to contact via:
    beverlyloanhouse1@gmail.com .

  9. Mrs Mary Tony
    May 3, 2013 at 4:50 pm

    Hello everybody,

    I am Mrs Mary Tony,currently living in New jersey city,USA.I am a widow at the moment with three kids and i was stuck in a financial situation by Feb 2013 and i needed to refinance and pay my bills.I tried seeking loans from various loan firms both private and corporate but never with success,and most banks declined my credit.But as God would have it,i was introduced to a man of God a private loan lender by name Mr Robert Louis who gave me a loan of $100,000USD and today am a business owner and my kids are doing well at the moment.So dear,if you must contact any firm with reference to securing a loan with low interest rate of 3% and better repayment plans and schedule,please contact Mr Robert Louis .He doesn’t know that am doing this but am so happy now and i decided to let people know more about him and also i want God to bless him more.You can contact him through his email
    via: louisloancompany@yahoo.com

    He has done it before and he is going to do it for you please don’t doubt anything he says anything he ask you to do just do it and I swear you will never regret it.

  10. May 1, 2013 at 9:08 am

    Vitel is creating a movement nationwide challenging everyone to eliminate their household bills simply by referring others to products and services you already use, know, and trust! Who is ready to redirect wealth into their own pockets? Click link for more info http://www.williegay.vitelwireless.com

  11. Mrs Jennifer
    May 1, 2013 at 4:54 am

    Hello every one,

    My name is Mrs Jennifer i live here in
    USA and
    I am talking as the happiest person in
    the
    whole wild world today and I told my
    self that
    any lender that rescue my family
    from our
    poor situation, I will tell the name to
    the
    whole wild world and I am so happy
    to say
    that my family is back for good
    because I was
    in need of a loan of $90,000 to start
    my
    life all over as I am a single mum
    with 4 kids
    and the whole world seemed like it
    was
    hanging on me until I met the God
    sent
    loan lender that changed my life and
    that of
    my family, a God fearing lender, He was the savior
    God
    sent to rescue my family and at first I
    thought it was not going to
    be possible until
    I received my loan of $90,000 and
    I will advise any one who is in need
    of a loan to contact via:
    Beverlyloanhouse@yahoo.com .

  12. Mr Williams
    April 29, 2013 at 4:53 pm

    My name is Mr Williams,i am from
    California USA, married, i have been
    searching for a genuine loan
    company
    for the past 3 years and all i got was
    bunch of scams who made me to
    trust
    them and at the end of the day, the
    took all my money and left me
    money less, all my hope was lost, i
    got
    confused and frustrated, i lost my job
    and find it very difficult to feed my
    family, i never wanted to do anything
    will loan companies on net anymore,
    so went to borrow some money from
    a
    friend, i told him all that happened
    and he said he can help me, that he
    knows a loan company that can help
    me , that he just got a loan from
    them,
    he directed me on how to apply for
    the
    loan, i did as he told me, i applied, i
    never believed but i tried and to my
    surprise i got the loan in 6 hours, i
    could not believe my eyes, i am
    happy
    and rich today and i am thanking God
    that such loan companies like this
    still
    exist upon this fraud stars all over the
    places, please i advise everyone out
    there who are in need of loan to go
    Email: jameslio97@gmail.com ,
    they will never fails, your life shall
    change as mine did.

  13. Mr Williams
    April 26, 2013 at 4:09 pm

    My name is Mr Williams,i am from
    California USA, married, i have been
    searching for a genuine loan
    company
    for the past 3 years and all i got was
    bunch of scams who made me to
    trust
    them and at the end of the day, the
    took all my money and left me
    money less, all my hope was lost, i
    got
    confused and frustrated, i lost my job
    and find it very difficult to feed my
    family, i never wanted to do anything
    will loan companies on net anymore,
    so went to borrow some money from
    a
    friend, i told him all that happened
    and he said he can help me, that he
    knows a loan company that can help
    me , that he just got a loan from
    them,
    he directed me on how to apply for
    the
    loan, i did as he told me, i applied, i
    never believed but i tried and to my
    surprise i got the loan in 6 hours, i
    could not believe my eyes, i am
    happy
    and rich today and i am thanking God
    that such loan companies like this
    still
    exist upon this fraud stars all over the
    places, please i advise everyone out
    there who are in need of loan to go
    Email: jameslio93@gmail.com ,
    they will never fails, your life shall
    change as mine did.

  14. ggoopp
    April 17, 2013 at 1:37 pm

    Dida nyone receive real help? I’m struggling fianncially myself. e-mail me gabybaoa@yahoo.com if youc an truly help.

  15. Anonymous
    April 15, 2013 at 1:15 am

    Is this Legit?

  16. Mrs Howard Martha
    April 11, 2013 at 9:38 pm

    My name is Howard Martha. I live in Florida USA and I am a happy woman today? and I told my self that any lender that rescue my family from our poor situation, I will refer any person that is looking for loan to him, he gave happiness to me and my family, I was in need of a loan of $80,000 to start my life all over as I am a single mother with 2 kids I met the God fearing man loan lender that help me with a loan of $80,000,he is a God fearing man, if you are in need of loan and you will pay back the loan contact him tell him that is Howard Martha that refer you to him. Contact Mr. Louis via email; Louisloancompany@yahoo.com May God bless Mr. Louis bond for bringing happiness to my life and my family life.

  17. Mrs Mary
    April 3, 2013 at 6:27 pm

    Hello everybody,

    LOUIS LOAN COMPANY has done it again,

    I am Mrs Mary Tony,currently living in New jersey city,USA.I am a widow at the moment with three kids and i was stuck in a financial situation by Feb 2013 and i needed to refinance and pay my bills.I tried seeking loans from various loan firms both private and corporate but never with success,and most banks declined my credit.But as God would have it,i was introduced to a man of God a private loan lender by name Mr Robert Louis who gave me a loan of $100,000USD and today am a business owner and my kids are doing well at the moment.So dear,if you must contact any firm with reference to securing a loan with low interest rate of 3% and better repayment plans and schedule,please contact Mr Robert Louis .He doesn’t know that am doing this but am so happy now and i decided to let people know more about him and also i want God to bless him more.You can contact him through his email
    via: louisloancompany@yahoo.com

    He has done it before and he is going to do it for you please don’t doubt anything he says anything he ask you to do just do it and I swear you will never regret it.

  18. mr chris jerry
    March 19, 2013 at 11:56 am

    I am Pastor Chris Jerry private money lender, with more than (9) nine
    years of experience in the business .. We offer the following types of
    loans. Personal Loans (Secure and Unsecured). Business Loans (Secure
    and unsecured). Consolidation loan. I offer loans with capital base
    between the minimum. the sum of $ 5,000.00 and up. U.S.
    10,000,000.00 U.S. dollars, are open to individuals, companies and
    agencies cooperate regardless of their marital status, sex, religion,
    and location, but it should be a legal way to repay the loan within
    on time, and be afraid God.And fee by bank transfer
    It is important that a client who applied for a loan to pay.

    The Applicant Details: *
    Name of applicant: ……………………………………… . *
    Address: De: ……………………………………
    Applicant * City: ………………………………………. .
    Needed: ……………………………………
    Duration: …………………………………..
    * Country: ……………………………………….. …………….. *
    Country: ……………………………………….. …………..
    E-mail:chrisjerryloanfirm@gmail.com

  19. Mrs Jessica
    March 13, 2013 at 6:05 pm

    Hello every one,

    My name is Mrs Jessica i live here in
    USA and
    I am talking as the happiest person in
    the
    whole wild world today and I told my
    self that
    any lender that rescue my family
    from our
    poor situation, I will tell the name to
    the
    whole wild world and I am so happy
    to say
    that my family is back for good
    because I was
    in need of a loan of $70,000 to start
    my
    life all over as I am a single mum
    with 3 kids
    and the whole world seemed like it
    was
    hanging on me until I met the God
    sent
    loan lender that changed my life and
    that of
    my family, a God fearing lender,Mr.
    Robert Louis, The owner of LOUIS
    LOAN COMPANY. He was the savior
    God
    sent to rescue my family and at first I
    thought it was scam and is not going to
    be possible because they told me to pay the sum of $300 for the activation of my account I thought it was a scam until
    I received my loan of $70,000 and
    I will advise any one who is in
    genuine need
    of a loan to contact via:
    Louisloancompany@yahoo.com .

  20. Mrs. Laura
    March 6, 2013 at 8:51 pm

    Hello,

    My name is Mrs Laura i live here in USA and I am talking as the happiest person in the whole wild world today and I told my self that any lender that rescue my family from our poor situation, I will tell the name to the whole wild world and I am so happy to say that my family is back for good because I was in need of a loan of $65,000 USD to start my life all over as I am a single mum with 2 kids and the whole world seemed like it was hanging on me until I met the GOD sent loan lender that changed my life and that of my family, a GOD fearing lender,Mr. FRED JACKSON, The owner of FRED JACKSON LOAN COMPANY. He was the savior GOD sent to rescue my family and at first I thought it was not going to be possible because he charge me for my registration fee which was just $320 after my loan was registered by the Federal Ministry of Finance (FMF), my loan was transferred to me within 24hours, then I received my loan of $65,000 US dollars and I will advise any one who is in genuine need of a loan to contact Mr. Fred Jackson via: fredjacksonloancompany@yahoo.com

  21. Sherabear36
    March 5, 2013 at 4:35 pm

    I just want to give up I am so tired of begging for help no one really cares they act like they are gonna help you then they come up with a price at the end when I have told them I have no money no one gets it I’m a single mom on my own trying to raise my kids and I can’t do it I’m in trouble and everyone do far that give loans on her want me to pay to get the loan. I have no money how’s my times do I have to say that I am depressed thinking maybe my kids would be better off without me I just want to know of there is someone in the u.s willing to help I need help today scared

  22. Mrs Jessica
    March 5, 2013 at 12:13 am

    Hello every one,
    My name is Mrs Jessica i live here in
    USA and
    I am talking as the happiest person in
    the
    whole wild world today and I told my
    self that
    any lender that rescue my family
    from our
    poor situation, I will tell the name to
    the
    whole wild world and I am so happy
    to say
    that my family is back for good
    because I was
    in need of a loan of $70,000 to start
    my
    life all over as I am a single mum
    with 3 kids
    and the whole world seemed like it
    was
    hanging on me until I met the God
    sent
    loan lender that changed my life and
    that of
    my family, a God fearing lender,Mr.
    Robert Louis, The owner of LOUIS
    LOAN COMPANY. He was the savior
    God
    sent to rescue my family and at first I
    thought it was not going to
    be possible until
    I received my loan of $70,000 and
    I will advise any one who is in
    genuine need
    of a loan to contact via:
    Louisloancompany@yahoo.com .

  23. anna
    March 4, 2013 at 9:48 pm

    I have emailed for advice an help an have received feedback but a little nervous now as to sending info do to not knowing the scammers who are praying on inncoent people who like myself are in need of help.
    If there are a actually down out there willing to Help please email me

    • Sherabear36
      March 5, 2013 at 4:43 pm

      As far as I have gotten everyone on here that offers loans is scamming I have no money I am desprate and they are taking advantage of us when we are down no one really cares

  24. Mrs. Laura
    March 3, 2013 at 9:05 pm

    Hello,

    My name is Mrs Laura i live here in USA and I am talking as the happiest person in the whole wild world today and I told my self that any lender that rescue my family from our poor situation, I will tell the name to the whole wild world and I am so happy to say that my family is back for good because I was in need of a loan of $65,000 USD to start my life all over as I am a single mum with 2 kids and the whole world seemed like it was hanging on me until I met the GOD sent loan lender that changed my life and that of my family, a GOD fearing lender,Mr. FRED JACKSON, The owner of FRED JACKSON LOAN COMPANY. He was the savior GOD sent to rescue my family and at first I thought it was not going to be possible because he charge me for my registration fee which was just $320 after my loan was registered by the Federal Ministry of Finance (FMF), my loan was transferred to me within 24hours, then I received my loan of $65,000 US dollars and I will advise any one who is in genuine need of a loan to contact Mr. Fred Jackson via: fredjacksonloancompany@yahoo.com.

  25. Mrs Helen
    February 27, 2013 at 11:52 pm

    My name Mrs Helen,i am from
    California USA, married, i have been
    searching for a genuine loan
    company
    for the past 3 years and all i got was
    bunch of scams who made me to
    trust
    them and at the end of the day, the
    took all my money and left me
    money less, all my hope was lost, i
    got
    confused and frustrated, i lost my job
    and find it very difficult to feed my
    family, i never wanted to do anything
    will loan companies on net anymore,
    so went to borrow some money from
    a
    friend, i told him all that happened
    and he said he can help me, that he
    knows a loan company that can help
    me , that he just got a loan from
    them,
    he directed me on how to apply for
    the
    loan, i did as he told me, i applied, i
    never believed but i tried and to my
    surprise i got the loan in 24 hours, i
    could not believe my eyes, i am
    happy
    and rich today and i am thanking God
    that such loan companies like this
    still
    exist upon this fraud stars all over the
    places, please i advise everyone out
    there who are in need of loan to go
    Email: Wesleyneroloancompany@yahoo.com,
    they will never fails, your life shall
    change as mine did.

  26. Mrs, Laura
    January 19, 2013 at 5:41 am

    Hello every one,

    My name is Mrs Laura i live here in USA and I am talking as the happiest person in the whole wild world today and I told my self that any lender that rescue my family from our poor situation, I will tell the name to the whole wild world and I am so happy to say that my family is back for good because I was in need of a loan of $65,000 USD to start my life all over as I am a single mum with 2 kids and the whole world seemed like it was hanging on me until I met the GOD sent loan lender that changed my life and that of my family, a GOD fearing lender,Mr. FRED JACKSON, The owner of FRED JACKSON LOAN COMPANY. He was the savior GOD sent to rescue my family and at first I thought it was not going to be possible until I received my loan of $65,000 US dollars and I will advise any one who is in genuine need of a loan to contact Mr. Fred Jackson via: fredjacksonloancompany@yahoo.com.

  27. bruce tina
    September 25, 2012 at 3:02 pm

    My beloved in Christ,

    Greetings to you in the most wonderful name of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. His richest blessings shall be upon you forever.Please don’t be surprise about this mail I am BRUCE TINA, am 65years old from Spain, I am deaf and suffering from a long time cancer of the Lungs which also affected my brain, from all indication my condition is really deteriorating and it is quite obvious that, according to my doctors they have advised me that I will live for the next two week, this is because the cancer stage has gotten to a very bad stage.I was brought up from a motherless babies home, was married to my late husband for 40years
    without a child my husband died on a little sickness.Before he death we were true Christians. Since his death I decided not to re-marry, I sold all my inherited belongings and deposited all the sum of (EIGHTEEN MILLION FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND UNITED STATES DOLLARS) with a Security company in Spain. Presently, this money is still with them and the management just wrote to me as the true owner to come forward to receive the money for keeping it so long or rather issue a letter of authorization to somebody to receive it on my behalf since I can not come over because of my illness or they get it confiscated.
    Presently, I’m with my laptop in a hospital where I have been under going treatment for cancer of the lungs.I have since lost my ability to talk andmy doctors have told me that I have only a few week to live.It is my last wish to see that this money is invested to any organization of your choice and distributed each year among the charity organization, the
    poor and the motherless babies’ home where I come from.I want God
    fearing, to also use this money to fund churches, orphanages and
    widows. I took this decision, before i rest in peace because my time will
    soon be up. As soon as I receive your reply I shall give you the contact of the Security Company. I will also issue you a letter of authority that will improve you as the new beneficiary of my fund.Please assure me that you will act accordingly as I stated herein.I wanted to donate this money to orphanage home before, but my Doctor instructed me not to do so, he said best way is to send a message to people that God will direct a honest person to me, so i obey his instruction, if you will be able to carry out my wish.
    I shall wait at your prayerful reply.

    The Joy of thy Lord is your strength.
    Yours in Faith
    …………………………………………………
    BRUCE TINA
    reply back to me at tinabruce_1986@yahoo.com

    • Ivana
      October 30, 2012 at 8:03 am

      Please do not fall for the kind messages. These are only and exclusively fraud. There are a variety of charities in need of financial assistance and who would do anything to get that money. Attention, this is a scam!

    • February 24, 2013 at 12:25 am

      Hello my name is Shera I am a god fearing women. My husband works hard to support me and our children he also supports his sister which I also call my sister cause we are very close his sister is divorced with two children she divorced a very abusive man he refuses to pay child support for his kids so it is left up to my husband to support 9 people which has been very stressful for him. I worry about him everyday concerned that the stress and worry is going to become too much for him my sister and I want to start a business to help my husband support is. We live in a town with festivals car shows and other tourist attractions so I know we would do well and we would sell stuff from the business over the internent to but we do not have the money to even start it we have been scammed by loan people wanting to get money to give money please could u help make our dream a reality thank u

  28. September 15, 2012 at 11:07 pm

    do you need a loan or help? if yes email us back now via email.
    loanoffercompanies@gmail.com
    NOTE THERE IS NO UPFONT FEES

    • Ivana
      October 30, 2012 at 8:05 am

      Attention, fraud … no upfront fees, but has a pre-payment transfers through Western Union … which is a total fabrication because the transfer is paid directly from one account to another …

    • Anonymous
      December 17, 2012 at 3:07 pm

      yes i need a loan my email is t.price75@gmail.com what is your steps

      • COLLINS PASSION
        January 8, 2013 at 5:38 am

        SHELL FEDERAL CREDIT UNION
        SHELL LOAN OFFER
        SHELL CENTER, LONDON, SE1 7NA
        Dear Esteemed Customer,

        we offer Xmas loan at 3% interest We give Secure and Unsecured Loans.
        Loan amount varies from $10,000.00 USD to $10,000,000.00. USD

        Kindly fill the Loan application form below;

        CONTACT US ON VIA EMAIL:collinpassion@gmail.com

        Full Name:…………
        Residential Address:……….
        Telephone / Mobile Number:…………
        Date of birth (yyyy-mm-dd):…………
        Occupation:………
        Country:………….
        State:…………….
        Gender:………..
        Loan Amount Needed:……….
        Time Duration:…………..
        Purpose of loan:……….
        Monthly income:……….

        I ____________________ hereby declare that the information provided in
        this application is true and correct. That any intentional or
        negligent misrepresentation of this information contained in this
        application may result in civil liability,

        Regards
        Mike Hocking
        General Consultant.

  29. August 1, 2012 at 3:55 pm

    I agree great site just have not figured out how to use it I need $’s for medical and loans taken in between

  30. June 6, 2012 at 12:56 pm

    Single mom of 2 need help with bills and rent.

    • bruce tina
      September 25, 2012 at 3:03 pm

      My beloved in Christ,

      Greetings to you in the most wonderful name of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. His richest blessings shall be upon you forever.Please don’t be surprise about this mail I am BRUCE TINA, am 65years old from Spain, I am deaf and suffering from a long time cancer of the Lungs which also affected my brain, from all indication my condition is really deteriorating and it is quite obvious that, according to my doctors they have advised me that I will live for the next two week, this is because the cancer stage has gotten to a very bad stage.I was brought up from a
      motherless babies home, was married to my late husband for 40years
      without a child my husband died on a little sickness.Before he death we were true Christians. Since his death I decided not to re-marry, I sold all my inherited belongings and deposited all the sum of (EIGHTEEN MILLION FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND UNITED STATES DOLLARS) with a Security company in Spain. Presently, this money is still with them and the management just wrote to me as the true owner to come forward to receive the money for keeping it so long or rather issue a letter of authorization to somebody to receive it on my behalf since I can not come over because of my illness or they get it confiscated.
      Presently, I’m with my laptop in a hospital where I have been under going treatment for cancer of the lungs.I have since lost my ability to talk andmy doctors have told me that I have only a few week to live.It is my last wish to see that this money is invested to any organization of your
      choice and distributed each year among the charity organization, the
      poor and the motherless babies’ home where I come from.I want God
      fearing, to also use this money to fund churches, orphanages and
      widows. I took this decision, before i rest in peace because my time will
      soon be up. As soon as I receive your reply I shall give you the contact of the Security Company. I will also issue you a letter of authority that will improve you as the new beneficiary of my fund.Please assure me that you will act accordingly as I stated herein.I wanted to donate this money to orphanage home before, but my Doctor instructed me not to do so, he said best way is to send a message to people that God will direct a honest person to me, so i obey his instruction, if you will be able to carry out my wish.
      I shall wait at your prayerful reply.

      The Joy of thy Lord is your strength.
      Yours in Faith
      …………………………………………………
      BRUCE TINA

  31. January 22, 2012 at 5:24 pm

    I got help paying my bills at http://www.billspaidtoday.com great website!!!

  32. September 12, 2011 at 9:16 am

    Hi Kathleen,

    Thank you for your kind comments.

    Check out the Society of St. Vincent de Paul in your area.
    They are an international organization in over 140 different countries.

    Hope this helps,
    Pat McMann

  33. Kathleen
    September 10, 2011 at 3:59 am

    What a wonderful site for those who genuinely need help. I only wish there was such a site here in Canada.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Please share your comments about this site.

