Home > Help with Food, Information About Agencies > Sad News from Angel Food Ministries

Sad News from Angel Food Ministries

Angel Food Ministries has been helping hundreds of thousands of people every month.

For first time in 17 years, Angel Food Ministries will not be able to provide food during the month of September, 2011.

The have just released this on their web site http://www.AngelFoodMinistries.com

Angel Food Ministries Press Release:

We regret to inform you that Angel Food Ministries (AFM) will not be holding a food distribution for the month of September.

Full refunds are now being processed to those who have already placed orders for the September distribution.

Like the thousands of businesses in America that have endured one of the worst recessions in the past 100 years, we too have faced operational and financial challenges. We have every intention to continue offering great food at great prices in the coming months and are considering ways to reorganize or restructure our Ministry.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause to the hundreds of thousands of customers who have come to rely on us every month, to our Host Sites and to the thousands of volunteers who join us in serving God by helping those in need.

Please check this website  often for the latest information. Thank you for your understanding and May God Bless.

 

This is very sad news for many, many people who have come to depend on them each month. We hope and pray they will be able to resume operations very soon.

  1. Mrs Tony
    June 26, 2013 at 10:39 am

    Hello everybody,

    I am Mrs Mary Tony,currently living in New jersey city,USA.I am a widow at the moment with three kids and i was stuck in a financial situation by Feb 2013 and i needed to refinance and pay my bills.I tried seeking loans from various loan firms both private and corporate but never with success,and most banks declined my credit.But as God would have it,i was introduced to a man of God a private loan lender by name Mr Sam Cole who gave me a loan of $100,000USD, and today am a business owner and my kids are doing well at the moment.So dear,if you must contact any firm with reference to securing a loan with low interest rate of 3% and better repayment plans and schedule,please contact Mr Sam Cole .He doesn’t know that am doing this but am so happy now and i decided to let people know more about him and also i want God to bless him more.You can contact him through his email
    via: samcoleloancompany@yahoo.com

    Thank you Mr Sam Cole, God will always bless you for me….

  2. Mrs. Laura
    March 3, 2013 at 8:59 pm

    Hello,

    My name is Mrs Laura i live here in USA and I am talking as the happiest person in the whole wild world today and I told my self that any lender that rescue my family from our poor situation, I will tell the name to the whole wild world and I am so happy to say that my family is back for good because I was in need of a loan of $65,000 USD to start my life all over as I am a single mum with 2 kids and the whole world seemed like it was hanging on me until I met the GOD sent loan lender that changed my life and that of my family, a GOD fearing lender,Mr. FRED JACKSON, The owner of FRED JACKSON LOAN COMPANY. He was the savior GOD sent to rescue my family and at first I thought it was not going to be possible because he charge me for my registration fee which was just $320 after my loan was registered by the Federal Ministry of Finance (FMF), my loan was transfered to me within 24hours, then I received my loan of $65,000 US dollars and I will advise any one who is in genuine need of a loan to contact Mr. Fred Jackson via: fredjacksonloancompany@yahoo.com.

  3. Mrs Jessicca
    February 27, 2013 at 12:04 am

    Hello every one,
    My name is Mrs Jessica i live here in
    USA and
    I am talking as the happiest person in
    the
    whole wild world today and I told my
    self that
    any lender that rescue my family
    from our
    poor situation, I will tell the name to
    the
    whole wild world and I am so happy
    to say
    that my family is back for good
    because I was
    in need of a loan of $70,000 to start
    my
    life all over as I am a single mum
    with 3 kids
    and the whole world seemed like it
    was
    hanging on me until I met the God
    sent
    loan lender that changed my life and
    that of
    my family, a God fearing lender,Mr.
    Robert Louis, The owner of LOUIS
    LOAN COMPANY. He was the savior
    God
    sent to rescue my family and at first I
    thought it was not going to
    be possible until
    I received my loan of $70,000 and
    I will advise any one who is in
    genuine need
    of a loan to contact via:
    Louisloancompany@yahoo.com .

  4. Jacqueline Mays
    January 15, 2013 at 3:38 pm

    I need help paying my utility bill my lights and water are off so please help me.

  5. Jack Hudson
    May 30, 2012 at 6:50 am

    Hey,
    I am willing to write guest post for your blog http://findhelptopaymybills.com/. May I know how many word count are allowed?
    If you have any more financial blogs, then please send the list.

    Waiting for your reply.

    Your positive reply will be highly appreciated.

    Regards,
    Jack.

  6. January 13, 2012 at 8:08 am

    Hello Admin (Guest post),

    Neil here. I visited your blog. Really impressive one. I wish to write an article for your blog as a guest author, provided you allow me. The article will be unique, exclusive for your blog, of around 500+ words and will contain only one link to one of my sites. (I have very good financial sites only).

    To make this win-win for both of us, I’ll place your site/blog’s link in one of my other financial sites or accept your written guest post, whichever you like. Let me inform you that I own close to 15 very good financial sites and I write articles and market for them. If you have more than one site, please allow me to write articles for you.

    If you need specimens of articles already published articles, I will be glad to share them with you. Else, search with my name in Google under quotes, you can land up at a few of my articles.

    Let me know if that sounds good to you. It will benefit both of us.

    Regards,

    Neil

    PS: You can mail me at this mail id or contact me at my phone number 916-745-8195 for any discussion.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Please share your comments about this site.

